This is a partial list of services that you may need during your home buying process. Please feel free to ask me for recommendations. 

NamePhoneWebsiteYelp
Whole Home Inspection All Points Inspection 530-304-6404 www.allpointsinspects.com http://www.yelp.com/biz/all-points-inspection-service-woodland-2
InsideOut Home Inspection 916-420-3388 www.inspectinginsideout.com http://www.yelp.com/biz/insideout-home-inspection-sacramento-2
HomeCheck Inspection 916-606-8450 http://www.homecheckinspections.net/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/homecheck-inspections-sacramento
20/20 Inspections 530-759-9434 www.2020homeinspections.com http://www.yelp.com/biz/20-20-home-inspections-davis
Pest Inspection Woodland-Davis Termite and Pest 530-756-1234 http://thelocalguys.net/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/woodland-davis-termite-and-pest-control-inc-woodland
Aspen Pest Management (530) 753-7378 http://www.aspen-pest.com/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/aspen-pest-management-davis
Sewer Rapid Rooter 800-483-5697 https://rapidrooter.biz/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/rapid-rooter-mcclellan-4
Heating Blake€™s Heating & Air Conditioning 530-758-4030 http://www.blakeshvac.com/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/blakes-heating-and-air-conditioning-davis
Greiner Heating & Air Conditioning 530-753-1784 http://www.ghac.com/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/greiner-heating-and-air-conditioning-dixon-2
Roof Rabaino Roofing 530-668-0181 http://www.rabainoroofing.com/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/mike-rabaino-roofing-woodland
Carmichael Roofing 916-944-1932 http://www.carmichaelroofinginc.com/  
Valley Roofing 530-668-9314 http://www.valleyroofing.net/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/valley-roofing-woodland
Cal Roofing 707-447-3132 http://calroofingsystems.com/  
Fireplace Chim Chimney 530-756-1000 www.chimchimney.net http://www.yelp.com/biz/chim-chimney-professional-chimney-services-davis
Black Gander Chimney Sweeps 530-753-8043   http://www.yelp.com/biz/black-gander-chimney-sweeps-dixon
Title & Escrow First American Title Company 530-758-2272 http://www.firstam.com/rep/dhooper/  
Placer Title Company 530-753-5151 http://www.placertitle.com/branch/davis